Hoganisms

Anyone that knows me knows that Hulk Hogan is one of my favorite human beings on the planet Earth.  He’s also one of the most unintentionally funny people of all time.  And a huge liar.  It’s all these things that make Hulk who he is.  Let’s share our favorite Hulkisms.  I’ll get us started.

-I tore every muscle in my back when I slammed Andre The Giant, brother.  He died a few days later…

-The Undertaker broke my neck in 1974, dude.

-I won an out & out shoot with Tatsumi Fujinami, brothers.

-I won an out & out shoot with Paul Orndorff, maniacs.

-Sabu is the most dangerous man in the planet.

This should end up being a lengthy list.  Please contribute!

About Ush

Husband...Father...Nature Boy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hoganisms

  1. Rick Finch says:

    Andre was somewhere between 800 and 8000 pounds for their WrestleMania 3 match.

    “He was having some health problems, you see.”

  2. Calvin C. Burnside says:

    Variation on the Orndorff story is that Paul Orndoff shot on Hulk Hogan with a PILEDRIVER against Hogan’s will, which adds a wonderful element.

  3. Brian S. [BSR] says:

    “Just slam me boss.”

Leave a Reply

